SERVER DEL

Usage: SERVER <name> DEL

Deletes the entire server profile specified.

Example:
/as server ChatNow del

If a server has permanently left your network or you no longer wish to allow that server to connect to yours, then you should delete the profile. This is different from disable in that disable leaves the profile so it can be re-enabled, while delete would require you to recreate the entire profile to again link with that server.