CLIENT DEL

Usage: CLIENT <class> DEL

Allows you to delete a profile you no longer want.

Example:
/as client WebMaster del

This permanently deletes a profile. If you just want to make it temporarily inactive, disable it. Once deleted you will have to completely recreate the profile to use it again.