CHAN SET QUEUE MOVE
Usage: CHAN <room> SET QUEUE MOVE <enable|disable>

The 'set queue move' command enables or disables move mode. In move mode, when a channel operator takes a user out of the queue (to help or service them), the default behavior is to remove the user from the queue's main channel and move them into a new channel with the person who offered to help them. With move disabled, they will be permitted to remain in the main channel and it will be the option of the person helping them whether to put them in a new channel or not.

Example:
/as chan <room> set queue move enable

If you want to keep the main channel with only the people that havne't been helped then this option is what you would want to set.